〒943-0834 新潟県上越市西城町1-7-1TEL:025-523-3610
〒943-0834 新潟県上越市西城町1-7-1
TEL:025-523-3610
MENU
前のページへ戻る

教員スタッフ

平成31年度 教員スタッフ
  
 *一番右は、メールアドレスです。後ろに@juen.ac.jpがつきます。

・校  長        大場 浩正         Hiromasa Ohba      hohba
・副 校 長           松岡 博志   Hiroshi Matsuoka               matsuoka
・教  頭          山之内知行         Tomoyuki Yamanouchi       ytomo
・主幹教諭        長野   哲也         Tetsuya Nagano                tnagano
・指導教諭        二上 昌基         Masaki Futagami               fmasaki
・1-1担任     高橋 聡将         Toshiyuki Takahashi          ttoshi
・1-2担任     小林 健太         Kenta Kobayashi               kkenta
・2-1担任       笠井 将人         Masato Kasai                   mkasai
・2-2担任       岡田 啓吾         Keigo Okada                    okeigo
・3-1担任       寺島 克郎         Katsuo Terajima               terajima
   (研究主任)
・3-2担任       五十嵐徳也         Tokuya Igarashi               itokuya
・4-1担任       風間 寛之         Hiroyuki Kazama              hkazama
・4-2担任       倉井伸太郎         Shintarou Kurai                skurai
・5-1担任     大岩 恭子         Kyouko Ooiwa                  okyoko
・5-2担任       髙山 史            Fumito Takayama            tfumito
・6-1担任       平井 恵理         Eri Hirai                          ehirai
・6-2担任       倉又 圭佑         Keisuke Kuramata           kkura
・音楽専科          渡辺奈穂子         Naoko Watanabe            wnaoko
・養護教諭          古川 美香         Mika Furukawa               fmika
・栄養教諭          佐藤 花背   Hanase  Sato              ihanase
・非常勤講師       有泉 和隆         Kazutaka Ariizumi
・非常勤講師       磯貝 恵            Kei Isogai
・特別教育支援員 松田 純子         Junko Matsudai
・ALT       菅野まいか         Maika Kanno